AULA- JA VAHTIMESTARIPALVELUT

Palvelupäällikkö (AV-palvelut)
Hannele Sainiola
hannele.sainiola@tuni.fi
 puh. 050 591 1438

Palveluesimies
Pekka Rautanen
pekka.rautanen@tuni.fi
puh. 050 395 1177

Palveluesimies
Olli Pohjoisvirta 
olli.pohjoisvirta@tuni.fi
puh. 050 318 2647

PUHTAUSPALVELUT

Palvelupäällikkö
Kati Kollin
kati.kollin@tuni.fi
puh. 050 553 6916

Palveluesimies
Rinna Siukonen
rinna.siukonen@tuni.fi
puh. 050 301 0463

KIINTEISTÖ-, sähkö- ja lvi-palvelut

Huoltopäällikkö
Pekka Ahonen
pekka.s.ahonen@tuni.fi
puh. 050 516 4060

Muutto- ja kuljetuspalvelut

Palveluvastaava
Mika Mäkinen
mika.p.makinen@tuni.fi
puh. 050 330 2076

Toimitusjohtaja

Toimitusjohtaja
Maire Virkki
maire.virkki@tuni.fi
puh. 040 820 2306